Text Size
Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Welcome

Whatever your reason for coming to this site, we welcome you.
Please take some time to explore the information and pictures in this website.

Or better yet, come and see us in person.

With the love of Jesus Christ, First Presbyterian Church welcomes you
just as you are — a child of God.

Click here to read our current Pulse Newsletter

Upcoming Dates

Wednesday, June 6
Bible Study — 10:20 am
“Connect” Youth Group — 7:00 pm

Thursday, June 7
Prayer Shawl Ministry at The Willows — 1:00 pm

Saturday, June 9
Eat, Pray, Love Group — 9:00 am

Sunday, June 10
Worship — 10:30 am

Tuesday, June 12
Coffee & Conversation — 9:00 am

Wednesday, June 13
Bible Study — 10:20 am
Christian Education Ministry Team — 5:45 pm
“Connect” Youth Group — 7:00 pm

Friday, June 15
Long-Term Member Luncheon — Noon
PALS Dinner (PM Park, Clear Lake) — 5:30 pm

Sunday, June 17
Outdoor Worship Service at Seeck’s Pond — 10:30 am

Tuesday, June 19
Special Needs Ministry Team — 2:00 pm

Wednesday, June 20
Bible Study — 10:20 am
“Connect” Youth Group — 7:00 pm

Thursday, June 21
Deacons — 7:00 pm
Session — 7:00 pm

Saturday, June 23
Eat, Pray, Love Group — 9:00 am

Sunday, June 24
Worship — 10:30 am

Wednesday, June 27
Bible Study — 10:20 am
“Connect” Youth Group — 7:00 pm

Sunday, July 1
Worship — 10:30 am

Tuesday, July 3
Community Kitchen — 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Wednesday, July 4
Church Office Closed in Observance of Independence Day

Thursday, July 5
Prayer Shawl Ministry at The Willows — 1:00 pm

Saturday, July 7
Eat, Pray, Love Group — 9:00 am

Sunday, July 8
Worship with Communion — 10:30 am

Monday, July 9
Newsletter Articles Due — Noon

Tuesday, July 10
Coffee & Conversation — 9:00 am

Wednesday, July 11
Bible Study — 10:20 am
Christian Education Ministry Team — 5:45 pm
“Connect” Youth Group — 7:00 pm

This Week and Beyond

  • 14 Aug
    Coffee and Conversation 09:00 AM to 10:30 AM
  • 15 Aug
    Bible Study 10:20 AM to 11:20 AM
  • 15 Aug
    Christian Ed Ministry Team 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
  • 16 Aug
    Deacons 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM
  • 17 Aug
    Food Bank Saturday All Day
  • 17 Aug
    9 Eat, Pray, Love Group All Day
  • 14 Aug - 18 Aug
  • 17 Aug - 23 Aug
  • 26 Aug - 26 Aug